10th Anniversary (September 13th 2006) – RIP Tupac Shakur (1971 – 1996)

Today is the 10th Anniversary of the death of Tupac Shakur.  The music industry, Tupacs Family and fans lost one of the greatest artists of all time on September 13th 1996.  The actor, rapper, poet and entertainer will be remembered forever. Rest In Peace Tupac Amaru Shakur Check out a couple of music videos by Tupac:  Dear Mama: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JNcloTmvTeA 

Changes: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qg_8HIwRyrE

47 Responses to “10th Anniversary (September 13th 2006) – RIP Tupac Shakur (1971 – 1996)”

  1. Kimberly Says:

    I miss you so much. but i know you are still alive. i listen to all of your of your music all the time. you are my life well i’ll be missing you

    R.I.P
    2 pac fan

  2. Bodianu Andrei Says:

    Rest in peace 2pac 4 ever bro. Thug life

  3. teri Says:

    hey evry1…2pacs the shit hes the best rapper eva and always will b…R.I.P brotha much love from evrybody

  4. samo 1 Says:

    UUmM tHIss mAAnn…….
    I LoVe hIimMM……..

    One Of tHe most bLessd pErson On tHis EarTh…

    I loVe U tO dEaTh……!!!!!!

    R.I.P

    |sAmO I|

  5. Jennifer Says:

    2pac ♥

    I LOVED YOU SO
    MUCH!! I HAVE ALMOST ALL YOUR

    CD’s I HOPE YOU WERE HERE

    WITH US RIGHT NOW YOU WERE GREAT WHILE

    YOU WERE HERE!! YOU WERE A GREAT PERSON IN THIS WORLD !!

    WE ALL MISS YOU TONS!! I LOVE YOU

    R.I.P 2pac WE LOVE YOU !!♥♥♥

    ♥ LOVE ALWAYS JENNIFER

  6. Jennifer Says:

    2pac ♥

    I LOVED YOU SO
    MUCH!! I HOPE YOU WERE HERE

    WITH US RIGHT NOW YOU WERE GREAT WHILE

    YOU WERE HERE!! YOU WERE A GREAT PERSON IN THIS WORLD !!

    WE ALL MISS YOU TONS!! I LOVE YOU

    R.I.P 2pac WE LOVE YOU !!♥♥♥

    ♥ LOVE ALWAYS JENNIFER

  7. $$ashley$$ Says:

    R.I.P. Tupac uz was da best rapper out der n uz missed alot .. ill remember to smile fo u through the good and the bad always ill smile for Tupac ♥ miss you alot and foreva♥ just happy ur in a good place and i hope your happy in heaven be watchin over all ur fans ♥

    love you always ashley♥

  8. Amz Says:

    2PAC the muslim rappa R.I.P UR DA BEST RAPPA OUT DER N STILL R.. U N BIGZ

  9. Nijat from Azerbaijan Says:

    R.I.P. homes .

  10. Sunny Says:

    tupac i all ways list to your songs ever day i miss u lo’t i love a lo’t and i see u one day

  11. Sunny Says:

    T.G.B miss u R.I.P

  12. Sunny Says:

    no more pain live the life after death

  13. Rewa Says:

    hey r.i.p tupac much love 4 u will always remember u as da best rapper alive or dead as i really have a gud feeling u are still alive but if nt miss u lots and i listen to u everyday and whn i go on da net u are da 1st person i look up everything i do its about u i wish i could of gone to at least 1 of ur concerts but hay everything happens 4 a reason
    whn i die i hope i die 4 a fashion designer as u say u hope u die 4 a principle well u could do it u cn do anythin
    miss u xoxoxox from ur #1 fan

  14. Liliemmy Says:

    ‘Pac,thug lord,my inspiration,my life.I live everyday,on principles you have left behind,and will do everything within my powers,to kip the dreams of youg black males around me,alive.Thug in Peace Homey.1 luv.

  15. NorwayFan Says:

    2Pac, ur the best rapper ever and we all miss u alot…
    U were one of the person that made me happy when i heard ur music…
    May u R.I.P but ur still alive in my hearth!

  16. Mr.O.G.G.T Says:

    2PAC!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAD BOY, FUCK ALL THE RAPPERS TRY BE LIKE 2PAC FUCK EM ALL, 2PAC’S LEAGACY NEVER DIES, LOOK AT THAT FAT MOTHERFUCKER BIGGIE SMALL, PAC DID FUCKED HIS WIFE BIG TIME BUSTAHER HER ASS, GET ME, R.I.P UR BOY ~G~

  17. Kadafi Says:

    R.I.P

  18. preya Says:

    I LOVE 2PAC SOOO MUCH ;cry;

  19. tasha Says:

    r.i.p tupac you still rule ur music is the best. i miss you love tasha. keep your head up.

  20. SUGAR DADDY Says:

    LOL

  21. SUGAR DADDY Says:

    i love YA TOO!!

  22. Libby--Xo Says:

    @pac U Was The One And Only And Every 1 Mmisses Yhoo Sooo Much R.I.P Love Yhoo Xxxx

  23. KEVA Says:

    TUPAC I LUV U SO MUCH I WISH ALL NIGGAZ CUD A BE LIKE U
    WE STUCK WIT DIS WEEZY JEEZY JAYZ G UNIT SHIT I WIL NEWA 4 GET U N I HOPE U WILL CUM BCK SOON

    R.I.P REAL SOULJAH G OUTLAW THUG
    LUV U MISS U
    N ITS NIT GUD BYE BUT C U LATA

  24. skipper perry Says:

    hi tupac do you my bro and i love you soooooooo much i need you and i miss you and i wannt you and i love you cause i wanna hold you you were my everything and i really miss you do you the best 4 my of the f**cking world okay i miss you soooooo much rip we all missing you so much rest in peace bro do you the best bro of the world 4 my peace

  25. skipper perry Says:

    only god can judge my thats is sooo reallity rip peace

  26. tapiwa Says:

    Rip pac, miss u a lot

  27. Anisha Says:

    I love tupac…. who ever shot him needs to go to fucken hell those stupid bitch…. fuck those stupid BITCHES..

  28. Anisha Says:

    FUCK ALL THOSE FUCKERS TRYING TO BE LIKE U FUCK ALL THOSE STUPID NIGGAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. chance Says:

    Hey pac its going on 13 years since you have been set free, the world is all fucked up, and no one even notices. We need need someone to lead our people and most importantly we need some one to lead us right. On the upside we finnaly got a black president but black people aint livin no better he trying though. just wish my kids could have had the pleasure of hearing your lyrics live, and seeing the energy you put into your shows. We still miss you and we still thuggn the way we suposed to

  30. binna Says:

    I live tupac…………………I miss you,you are only and the best repper in the world?!I love so muchhh TUPAC because may u R.I.P but ur still alivin in my hearth?!Peace man i miss you loveeeee binna

  31. TheSource Says:

    Tupac is the best rapper ever R.I.P 2PAC

  32. amir Says:

    Really miss you your like a brother and role moder still don’t see y they had to kill you. R.I.p and its still thug life can’t wait to see you in heaven and once your always miss bro

  33. soso Says:

    RIP 2pac he was truly the best.

  34. rap god Says:

    R.I.P TUPAC!!!
    How long will they mourn me?

  35. Egyptain Soldier Says:

    R.I.Paradise bro , ALL LOVE FROM EGYPT .

  36. Alex Says:

    Rest In Peace Pac! September 13, 1996 rap died, and more importantly tupac:(

  37. Winston Bognar Says:

    bless you regarding with regard to producing this particular

  38. chance Says:

    ive never been spirtitualy connected to someone before especialy through words until i heard your music….. R.I.P Pac

  39. chawn.e Says:

    churr bratha

  40. chawn.e Says:

    P.I.P ur sonqs r gangs and if u were still alive i would kil 2 meet uwe strait uhp muj love dogg keep iht real aldae…

  41. mike Says:

    tupac is the best rapper that has and will ever walk this earth

  42. Gabriel Says:

    Miss u like crazy! But when I come to u in heaven we have to smoke some crazy shit! 😀

  43. Jenko Says:

    Tupac.
    Ill ALWAYS Love you!!<3
    I miss you sooo much:/
    i was born 5 months before your death.. ain't i unlucky?
    you are the best rapper that ever lived! still are!:) I really do miss you! Jay- Z etc are shit! i miss you and biggie:/ why can't you be alive right now?.. I read about you everyday:) i know it wasn't yours or biggies fault on the fued, FUCK SUGE KNIGHT! and David MACK and AMIR AND PUFFY AND PEOPLE WHO WANTED YOUR FAME! RIP PAC AND BIG! <3<3<3<3

  44. dentist in hartford ct Says:

    dentist in hartford ct…

    […]10th Anniversary (September 13th 2006) – RIP Tupac Shakur (1971 – 1996) « Hip Hop Front[…]…

  45. From Finland Says:

    RIP tupac.I will love you always.No one mourn about 2pac’s death just respect him and remember him,dead can not become alive

  46. bidex don Says:

    niggz west s r.i.p bro

  47. virginawilcox80822 Says:

    Man blir lite avis nu00e4r man hu00f6r hur spu00e4nnande och su00e5 allting verkar… Click http://d2.ae/hool090645

Leave a Reply

